Cars for Сhampions

CFR partner Renault Russia traditionally awards winners of the Russian Championship Superfinals.

In 2016, Renault Kaptur crossovers were gifted to Alexander Riazantsev and Alexandra Kosteniuk; in 2017 to Peter Svidler and Aleksandra Goryachkina and in 2018 to Dmitry Andreikin and Natalija Pogonina. 2019 Russian Сhess Сhampions Evgeny Tomashevsky and Olga Girya received Renault Arkana crossovers as trophies.